25 thoughts on “Sunrider Mask of Arcadius Torrent

  1. Thanks for the release! That intro is so hype. :D

    My First Arrival save files carried over to Mask of Arcadius’ save file log, but it gives me an error whenever I try to load any of them. Is that normal? For now I’ve begun from the Mask of Arcadius campaign and selected my FA choices, but it would be amazing if I could continue from my originals save files. Thanks for taking the time to read this!

    • So, after tinkering with it a little more, this is the error I get when trying to load any given imported save file from First Arrival: http://i.imgur.com/DREBEKY.jpg

      By choosing ‘Ignore’, I was able to still load it and progress to chapter 5 normally, so I guess I solved it on my own. Still, I think it’s best to let you know that happened. Thanks again! :-)

      • Yeah, all sorts of save compatibility issues come up when you try to load FA save files into MOA.

        That particular error message should be harmless, so you’re good to go after you press ignore.

  2. The game was fantastic! Really liked it, I love battleship stories =)

    Just a doubt:

    I played the Steam Version with restoration patch, always siding with Chigara.
    The only H-Scenes I saw was the Asaga shower scene, and Shield + Ava on the past.

    Did I miss some H-Scenes? Is there one with Chigara?

  3. I made the mistake of playing through without the uncensored patch the first time, where in the story is the uncensored scene? I have an idea, I -think- it’s in a certain flashback.

Leave a Reply

